Board of directors

Jenny Lahrin, Board member

Jenny Lahrin, Board member

Member of the Audit Committee.


Jenny Lahrin






Master of Laws. Executive MBA.

Current position:

Investment Director and Head of Group, Department for State-Owned Enterprises, Ministry of Enterprise.

Other assignments:

Board member of AB Göta kanalbolag and V.S. VisitSweden AB.

Previous positions:

Board member of SOS Alarm Sverige AB (2015-2016).

Board member of Swedavia AB (2012–2015).

Board member of RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB (2012–2013).

Legal Counsel at the Division for State-Owned Enterprises, Ministry of Enterprise/Ministry of Finance (2008–2012).

Legal Director at Veolia Transport Northern Europe AB (2003–2008) and admitted to the bar association (2001–2002).

Related content

Viktoria Bergman, Board member

Board member

Tomas Kåberger, Board member

Board member