Board of directors

Ingemar Engkvist, Board member

Ingemar Engkvist






Ph.D Nuclear chemistry with focus on nuclear waste management.

Current position

Self-employed Executive Advisor.

Other assignments

Board member of ISEC Monitoring Systems AB.

Previous positions

Chief Executive Officer, World Association of Nuclear Operators, London (2020–2022).

Board member of World Association of Nuclear Operators (2020–2022).

Director, World Association of Nuclear Operators, Paris Centre (2016–2019).

Chief Executive Officer, E.ON Kärnkraft Sverige (2010–1016).

Chairman of the Board of Directors, OKG AB (2010–2016).

Board member, Ringhals AB (2010–2016), Board member, Forsmark Kraftgrupp AB (2008–2016).

Board member, Svensk Kärnbränslehantering AB (2008–2016).

Related content

Håkan Erixon

Board member

Per Lindberg

Board member

Carola Puusteli

Board member